Science, Engineering and Technology Group

vice rector: Gerard Govers

research coordinator: Ronald Cools

group manager: Martine Van de Voorde

Naamsestraat 22 - box 5000

3000 Leuven

Persons attached to this unit

Administrative and technical staff (ATP) and contractual employees

Wieland Craps

Nele Philips

Martine Vanderheyden

Martine Van de Voorde

Katlijn Vangilbergen

Lieve Van Tricht


Administrative e-mail addresses

Full organisational chart of this unit